Productivity Zero

[Saturday August 2, 2014]

Yet another day of doing absolutely nothing productive. I have a feeling I’m going to regret my lack of productivity these past two days come Tuesday and I’m struggling to finish my assignments in time to hand in, before the online submission closes at precisely 11:59 pm. But for now…

3 smiles of today:

1. Zumba class.

It was a different instructor today, and she definitely had a different style than what I’m used to. It was quite a bit slower, but still fun. (Especially since I had originally thought the class was canceled today.) My shoulder however, was not happy with me for attempting to move it.

2. Finding the song “Downtown Girl” by Jim Fidler.

Very catchy song. Me likes! (Check it out here)

3. Eating lobster for lunch/dinner.

Made me miss Newfoundland and everyone from Shad very much, but it was delicious!

Loves.

Leave a Reply

