Painting Red

[Sunday August 17, 2014]

I suppose I really should have spent time to study today. Or at least made study notes. Oops…

3 smiles of today:

1. Finished an acrylic still life painting I was working on.

In case anyone’s wondering, here’s what it looks like.

2. Watched “LeAnn & Eddie”.

Watched all 5 episodes that have come out so far, as well as the videos that were online. I know they’ve caused a lot of controversy in the past few years, with the affair, etc, but LeAnn is still an amazing singer and they are adorable together. Plus, the show’s pretty funny. 🙂

3. Sushi with spicy mayonnaise sauce for dinner.

My favourite sauce, and one of my favourite foods. Delicious! ❤

Loves.

Leave a Reply

