Cake, Cake, Cake

[Tuesday September 16, 2014]

3 smiles of today:

1. Venti mocha Frappuccino with hazelnut and whipped cream from Starbucks.

Best of all, it was free. 😀

2. Chocolate cake.

Personally, I’m not a big fan of cake, except cheesecake (whose classification as cake is still up for debate). But, my sister on the other hand, is extremely fond of cake so it was nice seeing her so happy about it.

3. Watching “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills”.

Now, I know that this is relatively sad to be listed as a highlight/happy point of my day (it was at 1 am in the morning, so I think technically, it happened today), but in my defense, I just started and watched 3 episodes, starting with season 2 episode 4. Although I do think I’ve lost brain cells from watching it (I know, I know, not biologically possible), but it does make me feel better about my life.  This is starting to sound somewhat depressing, isn’t it…?

Loves.

Leave a Reply

